Contact the Development Team | Wisconsin Public Television

Contact the Development Team

Leadership

Row 1

Eric Greiling

Director of Development
Executive Director, Friends of WPT

eric.greiling@wpt.org

608-265-0691

Major and Planned Giving

Row 1

Clint Walz

Senior Manager of Philanthropy

clint.walz@wpt.org

608-263-2185

Diane Agans

Major Gifts Manager

diane.agans@wpt.org

608-265-4437

Pete Schwieger

Major Gifts Associate

pete.schwieger@wpt.org

608-263-2131

Row 2

Aimee Granger

Legacy Giving Manager

aimee.granger@wpt.org

608-265-0723

Polly Price

Planned Giving Associate

polly.price@wpt.org

608-263-2129

Corporate and Community Development

Row 1

Jordan Siegler

Corporate and Community Development Representative
South Central Wisconsin

jordan.siegler@wpt.org

608-265-3850

Lisa Bultman

Corporate and Community Development Unit Manager
South Central Wisconsin

lisa.bultman@wpt.org

608-770-3223

Dawn Nowakowski

Corporate and Community Development Engagement Representative
Northeastern Wisconsin

dawn.nowakowski@wpt.org

920-832-4950

Row 2

Kristin Korevec

Special Events Manager

kristin.korevec@wpt.org

608-262-5256

Mike McKenzie

Volunteer Manager, Events

mike.mckenzie@wpt.org

608-265-4436

Mary Alice Van Gemert

Special Events Unit Manager

maryalice.vangemert@wpt.org

608-265-5037

Development Services

Row 1

Lorrie Goodwin

Friends of WPT Finance Manager

lorrie.goodwin@wpt.org

608-263-0931

Kira Story

Grants Manager

kira.story@wpt.org

608-263-4096

Marike Stucky

Friends of WPT Board Relations Manager

marike.stucky@wpt.org

608-263-2109

Row 2

Laura Ehmann

Development Administrative Assistant

laura.ehmann@wpt.org

608-262-8881

Membership

Row 1

Emma Salisbury

Annual Giving Manager

members@wpt.org

866-822-2634

Katie Dreps

Volunteer Manager, Membership

kathryn.dreps@wpt.org

608-262-8508

Share this page