Educational Communications Board of Directors

Dr. Rolf Wegenke (Chair), Private Education Member - Madison

Eileen Littig, Public Member - Green Bay

Richard Leppig, Public Member - Madison

Ellis Bromberg, Wisconsin Technical College System Board - Milwaukee

Morna K. Foy, President, Wisconsin Technical College System - Madison

Nikiya Harris, Senate Member - Milwaukee

Dr. Tony Evers, State Superintendent, Department of Public Instruction - Madison

Diane Everson, Public Member - Edgerton

Mike Huebsch, Secretary, Department of Administration - Madison

Dean Dietrich, President, Wisconsin Public Radio Association - Madison

Rep. Steve Kestell, Assembly Member - Elkhart Lake

Regina Millner, Board of Regents, University of Wisconsin System - Madison

Sen. Luther Olsen, Senate Member - Ripon

Kevin Reilly, President, University of Wisconsin System - Madison

Karen Schroeder, Public Education Member -Birchwood

Rep. Amy Sue Vruwink, Assembly Member - Milladore